Board of Directors

The Owings Mills New Town Community Association, Inc. oversees the day-to-day operations of Owings Mills New Town in an effort to enhance the quality of life for all residents in our community. All residents of Owings Mills New Town are members of the Association. Members of the Board are elected to two-year terms and serve as volunteers, receiving no compensation for their services.

The Board hosts meetings once a month which are open to all residents of New Town. Meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of every month and are located at the Meeting Place on Middle Mill Drive. The meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and usually last 60-90 minutes. All community members are encouraged to attend, and are free to discuss any concerns they may have during the guest portion of the agenda.

The OMNTCA is organized under Maryland's Corporation Article as a nonprofit membership corporation. The Association is governed by a Board of Directors, all whom reside in the community and receive no salary or compensation for his or her services.

President - Anie Polastre-Jackson

Vice President - David Hodnett, Esq.

Secretary - Monica King

Treasurer - Lucille Barrett

Members at Large -

Bob Book, Ron Stanislaw, Rory Wise, K.K. "Shep" Kshepakaran 

Association Manager - Barry Yatovitz